Offre d'emploi à SGC SwitchGear Company

Poste vacante - Sales Engineer Export

Fonction

Vous êtes l’Ambassadeur international de nos produits et vous êtes à même de convaincre les clients du monde entier des atouts et avantages de nos cellules moyenne tension. Vous suivez scrupuleusement les clients existants et, par l’intermédiaire d’une prospection dirigée et organisée, vous étoffez notre base de données clients. Vous recevez les clients domestiques et internationaux en usine et représentez SGC dans les foires ainsi que lors de réunions à l’étranger. Vous êtes à l’aise dans un cadre international et réussissez à transmettre nos qualités vers les clients. Finalement vous tenez vos contacts à jour via un progiciel CRM/ERP.

Profil.

Vous êtes en possession d’un Master, de préférence technique. Vous avez au minimum 5 années d’expérience dans le monde commercial et moyenne tension. Une expérience commerciale internationale (export) est un atout important. Sur le marché international vous pouvez vous exprimer couramment en français et en anglais. Une connaissance de l’allemand ou de l’espagnol est sans conteste un plus.

Notre offre

Nous vous offrons un emploi stable dans un groupement d’entreprises qui construisent le futur. Vous recevrez une formation dès votre embauche et un programme de formation adapté à vos besoins et vos ambitions. Nous offrons un salaire attrayant et une occasion unique de développer plus avant vos capacités et de vous déployer complètement.

Lieu de travail

Nous offrons la possibilité de travailler à domicile, grâce à des outils en ligne. Vous devrez vous rendre régulièrement dans notre showroom et notre atelier de production à Landegem (Belgique).

Entendre un collègue potentiel...

Appliquer

Appliquer maintenant

Partager...

Careers at SGC SwitchGear Company

Vacancy - Technical designer

Your Job.

You are the SGC’s international ambassador and you know how to convince (potential) customers from all over the world of the advantages and benefits of our medium-voltage cells. You follow up on existing customers and help to expand the customer base through structured, targeted and well organized prospecting. You welcome customers from home and abroad and represent SGC at trade fairs and customer meetings all over the world. You feel right at home in an international setting and you succeed in communicating our unique strengths to our customers. You keep track of your customer contacts through our CRM/ERP.

Profile.

You have a master’s degree, preferably in a technical field. You can look back on at least 5 years of experience in a commercial function. Experience in international sales (export) is a big plus. On the international market you can express yourself fluently in French and English, knowledge of additional languages such as German and/or Spanish is a plus.

Our offer

We offer a challenging position in a stable company that helps shape the future. You will receive training at the outset and an adapted training program according to your needs and ambitions. We offer an attractive salary and a unique opportunity to further develop your capabilities.

Place of work

We offer the possibility to work from home, using online tools. You will have to travel to our showroom and production site in Landegem (Belgium) on a regular basis.

Hear from a potential colleague...

Apply

Do you have any questions about this job? Please contact us by e-mail via jobs@switchgearcompany or by phone Sofie Strackx (0473/11.78.34) or Jennifer Van de Velde (0473/11.78.37).

Apply for this job

Share this job...